SONORO HIFI HIGH-END AUDIOSYSTEM IN WHITE

 1,699.00 inc. VAT

The sonoroHIFI is a true high-performance audio system that will revolutionise your understanding of sound. It is easy to use and innovative in design. Fine materials, cutting-edge technologies and efficient, powerful speakers come together in a perfect symbiosis of aesthetics, performance and sound, specially designed for audiophiles who will not settle for less than the best. Simply connect sonoroHIFI to your socket, press play and enjoy an unbeatable sound experience.

Marcell Faller created sonoro audio GmbH in 2006 with a great deal of courage and business acumen. Even then, he knew how to capture the interest of the international market when he introduced the first sonoro product, the Cubo. Since then, the brand sonoro has been appreciated by music lovers the world over who love the high-end audio systems with their exceptional sound and excitingly different design.
Exuding both creativity and an exceptional sensitivity for the most demanding of wishes, the brand combines innovative trends with elegant colour and material combinations. In this way sonoro creates unique lifestyle products with a truly impressive sound.

Mit dem Kauf dieses Produkts erhalten Sie 170 DARIO'S Points!
REF. Number: 73637 Categories: ,

SONORO HIFI HIGH-END AUDIOSYSTEM IN WEISS

 1.699,00 inkl. MwSt.

NEUE MASSSTÄBE FÜR IHR KLANGERLEBNIS
Das kompakte High-End Audiosystem sonoroHIFI revolutioniert die Maßstäbe an Sound, Bedienkomfort und Design. Entwickelt und gebaut für Musikliebhaber, die sich mit nicht weniger, als dem Besten zufrieden geben, ist es die perfekte Symbiose aus Ästhetik, Leistung und Klang. Einfach den sonoroHIFI an Ihre Steckdose anschließen, den Startknopf drücken und ein unschlagbares Klangerlebnis genießen.

Mit viel Mut und Unternehmergeist gründete Marcell Faller im Jahr 2006 die sonoro audio GmbH. Schon damals wusste er mit seinem ersten sonoro- Produkt, dem cubo, den internationalen Markt zu begeistern. Seither verwöhnt die Marke Musikliebhaber der ganzen Welt mit seinen High-End-Audio-Systemen mit allerhöchsten Klang-Genüssen in aufregend anderem Design.
Mit sprühender Kreativität und einem hervorragendem Feingefühl für die anspruchsvollsten Wünsche verbindet die Marke innovative Trends mit eleganten Farb- und Materialkombinationen. Auf diese Weise kreiert sonoro einzigartige Lifestyle-Produkte mit einer imposanten Klangqualität.

Mit dem Kauf dieses Produkts erhalten Sie 170 DARIO'S Points!
REF. Nummer: 73637 Kategorien: ,